S.T. HINDU COLLEGE, NAGERCOIL – 2

(Affiliated to Manonmaniam Sundaranar University)

COMPOSITION OF IQAC – 2021 – 22

Dr. T. Chithambarathanu	Chairman
1. Dr.T.M. Padmanabhan	Co-ordinator
2. Dr.A.Nagarajan	Member
3. Dr.C.Manickavasagam	Member
4. Dr.B.Sivakami	Member
5. Dr.M.Mathevan Pillai	Member
6. Dr.S.Sivasankaran	Member
7. Dr.C.I.Jackson Paul Durai	Member
8. Dr.K.U.Madhu	Member
9. Dr.K.Pazhanikumar	Member
10. Dr.T.Prakasam	Member
11. Dr.S.Vahitha	Member
12. Mrs.S.Prema Kumari	Member
13. Student's Union Chairman	Member
14. Mr.R.Ayyavoo	Member
15. Mr.M.Ponnuraj	Member
16. Mr.V.Gandhinathan	Member
17. Mr.A.Perumal Pillai, Advocate	Member
18. Mr.Azeem Mohamed, General Manager, RBI, Trivandrum	Member

PRINCIPAL S.T. HINDU COLLEGE NAGERCOIL